Contact Us

The Team

If you have any questions regarding CCW 2020, including sponsorship opportunities, marketing/PR, queries about exhibiting or enquiries about any of the sessions, we will be happy to assist you.

Jonathan McGuinness

Sales Manager

jonathan.mcguinness@markallengroup.com

+44 (0) 203 915 9456

Frankie Butler

Sales Manager

frankie.butler@markallengroup.com

+44 203 915 9450

Emma Lomax

Marketing Manager

emma.lomax@markallengroup.com

+44 (0) 203 915 9458

Philip Mason

Editor

philip.mason@markallengroup.com

Charlotte Moore

Event Executive

charlotte.moore@markallengroup.com

+44 (0) 207 501 6765

Ops Squad Ltd

operations@critical-communications-world.com

+44 (0) 1293 401051

Lisa Freeman

Conference Director

lisa.freeman@markallengroup.com

+ 44 (0) 207 501 6768

Jon Pittock

Portfolio Director

jon.pittock@markallengroup.com

+44 (0) 207 501 6684

Alma Watson

Awards Manager

020 8652 8026

alma.watson@reedbusiness.com

Awards Enquires