CONTACT US
Get in touch with our team regarding Critical Communications World

Anna Campagnoli

Event Director - Technology Portfolio

anna.campagnoli@markallengroup.com

Lisa Freeman

Conference Director

lisa.freeman@markallengroup.com

+ 44 (0) 207 501 6768

Phil Glover

Senior Marketing Manager

phil.glover@markallengroup.com

Jessica Szuts-Naranjo

Sales Manager

Jessica.Naranjo@markallengroup.com

+44 (0) 207 501 6662

+44 (0)7521 389935

Freddie Slendebroek

Sales Executive

freddie.slendebroek@markallengroup.com

+44 (0) 203 915 9459

+44 (0)7736 497 132

Philip Mason

Editor

philip.mason@markallengroup.com

+44 (0) 203 874 9216

Alma Watson

Awards Manager

alma.watson@markallengroup.com

+44 (0) 208 652 8026

Tim Willoughby

Managing Director

tim.willoughby@markallengroup.com

+44 (0) 782 185 4255

Cynthia Tan

UICE – United International Conference & Exhibition Co., Ltd.

cynthiatan@uice-expo.com

0086-10-58673216