CONTACT US
Get in touch with our team regarding Critical Communications World

Frankie Butler

Sales & Sponsorship

frankie.butler@markallengroup.com

+44 (0) 203 915 9450

Natalie Song

Sales & Sponsorship

natalie.song@markallengroup.com

+ 44 (0)203 915 9456

Lisa Freeman

Conference Director

lisa.freeman@markallengroup.com

+ 44 (0) 207 501 6768

Charlotte Moore

Event Executive

charlotte.moore@markallengroup.com

+44 (0) 207 501 6765

Rhianna Price

Marketing Manager

rhianna.price@markallengroup.com

+44 (0) 203 874 9229

Philip Mason

Editor

philip.mason@markallengroup.com

+44 (0) 203 874 9216

Ops Squad Ltd

Operations Team

operations@critical-communications-world.com

+44 (0) 1293 401051

Alma Watson

Awards Manager

alma.watson@markallengroup.com

+44 (0) 208 652 8026

Tim Willoughby

Managing Director

tim.willoughby@markallengroup.com

+44 (0) 782 185 4255

Sian Tickner

Events Executive, Awards

sian.tickner@markallengroup.com

Izzy Hayes

Marketing Executive

isobel.hayes@markallengroup.com