CONTACT US
Get in touch with our team regarding Critical Communications World

Natalie Song

Sales Executive

natalie.song@markallengroup.com

+ 44 (0)203 915 9456

Freddie Slendebroek

Sales Executive

freddie.slendebroek@markallengroup.com

+44 (0) 203 915 9459

Chloe McMenemy

Event Executive

chloe.mcmenemy@markallengroup.com

+ 44 (0)20 7501 6235

Lisa Freeman

Conference Director

lisa.freeman@markallengroup.com

+ 44 (0) 207 501 6768

Philip Mason

Editor

philip.mason@markallengroup.com

+44 (0) 203 874 9216

Rhianna Price

Marketing Manager

rhianna.price@markallengroup.com

+44 (0) 203 874 9229

Izzy Hayes

Marketing Executive

isobel.hayes@markallengroup.com

Ops Squad Ltd

Operations Team

operations@critical-communications-world.com

+44 (0) 1293 401051

Alma Watson

Awards Manager

alma.watson@markallengroup.com

+44 (0) 208 652 8026

Tim Willoughby

Managing Director

tim.willoughby@markallengroup.com

+44 (0) 782 185 4255

The Awards Team

awardsteam@markallengroup.com

Please email to request a callback