Organised by MA Exhibitions, in association with TCCA, the ICCAs are regarded as the most sought-after accolade in critical communications. Celebrating innovation, excellence and execution in mission-critical communications, the International Critical Communications Awards recognise products, organisations and individuals who push the boundaries of technological capabilities.

2018’s awards saw a record number of entries and we would like to congratulate all of our shortlist.

2018 categories included: 

  • Best Use of Critical Communications for Public Safety
  • Best Innovation Award
  • Best Use of Critical Communications for Transport
  • Best Use of Critical Communications in Utilities
  • Outstanding Single-site Critical Communications Installation
  • Best Evolution to Future Broadband
  • Best Use of Control Room Systems
  • TCCA Young Engineer of the Year
  • Outstanding Contribution to Critical Communications

Congratulations to all the winners for this year’s International Critical Communications Awards. The winners were revealed at the ceremony at the Palais am Funkturm, Berlin in May 2018. You can see the winners here

To learn more about the ICCAs, please visit the website here