Contact Us

The Team

If you have any questions regarding CC World, including sponsorship opportunities, marketing/PR, queries about exhibiting or enquiries about any of the sessions, we will be happy to assist you

Lisa Freeman

lisa.freeman@markallengroup.com

+ 44 (0) 207 501 6768

Jonathan McGuinness

Sales Manager

Jonathan.McGuinness@markallengroup.com

+44 (0) 203 915 9456

Jon Pittock

Event Director

jon.pittock@markallengroup.com

+44 (0) 207 501 6684

Hannah Augood

Marketing Manager

hannah.augood@markallengroup.com

+44 (0) 207 915 9458

Charlotte Moore

Event Executive

charlotte.moore@markallengroup.com

+44 (0) 207 501 6765

Shakira Browne

ICCA's Event Manager

shakira.browne@markallengroup.com

+44 (0) 207 738 5454

Operations CCW

operations@critical-communications-world.com

+ 44 (0) 129 340 1051